top of page
Search
  • Otaku Bandito

No Switch for the Bandito


Hello there and I've got some bad news to tell you guys.

I was actually planning to review Nintendo's latest console before the next month of March, but it turns out that every darn store is sold out of them. This is bad news for me, because I wanted to get a hold of the Nintendo Switch in order for me to support the champion of video games. Nintendo helped bring gaming back from the dead and has also achieved scarcity. This isn't the first time Nintendo did something like this. They also did a similar thing with the original Wii when it first came out. So, that I means I'll have to wait another week or two for me to get my hands on this console. For the people who were waiting a long time for me to buy this console and do a video on it, I apologize. Well, It looks like I'll have to come up something before I wait another week to do a review on this console :(.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Privacy Policy

This is a short privacy policy of my Racer Cinema Productions videos. All videos are not intended to infringe any copyrights. All clips and music used in the videos are of fair use. All videos in Race

WarioWare-a-Thon Part 2 is coming soon

Hello there and welcome back, mates. WarioWare-a-Thon Part 2 will be released on March 23, 2018. My plan is to release one or two episodes a month until august in order to celebrate the release of the

bottom of page