top of page
Search
  • racercinemaproductio

Darn it, I lost my DVD!


Hello there and I've got some bad news for you

I've lost my DVD copy of Cars. This is bad news, because I have to finish the movie review and I have to watch the movie in order to memorize what's happening. If I find my copy or go out the store to get another DVD or Blu-ray copy of Cars, then I might be able to finish it. I'll let you know when it's finished and soon after that, it's F1 Week. Even though Cars Wednesdays will be replaced by F1 Week, the Cars-Ified waifu of the week will stay.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Privacy Policy

This is a short privacy policy of my Racer Cinema Productions videos. All videos are not intended to infringe any copyrights. All clips and music used in the videos are of fair use. All videos in Race

WarioWare-a-Thon Part 2 is coming soon

Hello there and welcome back, mates. WarioWare-a-Thon Part 2 will be released on March 23, 2018. My plan is to release one or two episodes a month until august in order to celebrate the release of the

bottom of page